Board of Directors

Nancy Axelrod, Chair
Herb Levine, Vice Chair
Marty Jacobs, Treasurer
Myra Peskowitz, Secretary 
Carol Daniels, Member-at-Large
Adie Goldberg, Member-at-Large


Curriculum Committee
Rabbi Ira Stone, Chair
Nancy Axelrod
Dr. Beulah Trey


Publications Committee
Dr. Herb Levine, Chair
Nancy Axelrod
Rabbi Rachel Bovitz
Carol Daniels
Dr. Beulah Trey

Read More

It is with deep sadness that we share the news of the passing of CCM’s founding board chair, Linda Kriger z’l. Linda’s family has requested that donations in her honor be directed to CCM, to continue her legacy of spreading the generous and kind practice of Mussar that so impacted Linda’s life and relationships. Thank you for honoring Linda through your donation.

In this time of pandemic, in which our offices are closed, we would prefer online donations via the link below. If you prefer to send a check by mail, please contact Isha at